Tara Rocks

Well, she does…

Regency Mage Series by Joyce Harmon

” A magical sequel to Pride and Prejudice. ”

These were the only words I needed to read to drag me right into this world. This is a 4 book series, and follows Mary Bennet as she learns that magic is in the world and she herself can use it.

We get to spend time with some of the characters you may know if you have read Pride and Prejudice, and even if you haven’t there is plenty of detail to make sure you know who is who.

She faces many supernatural foes as she tries to save the world and keep her secret safe.

I really enjoyed this series and I am really hoping for more!

Regency Mage